CONCERT CALENDAR

Sunday. February 12, 2017, 3:00 pm

WORLD PREMIERE: Ballet Ruse

Boston Philharmonic Youth Orchestra - Benjamin Zander, Music Director
---
Sanders Theatre, Harvard University

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Saturday, August 6, 2016, 7.30 pm

The Cosmic Garden in Bloom

Grant Park Orchestra - Carlos Kalmar, conductor

---
Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Grant Park Music Festival

Chicago, Illinois

 

Friday, August 5, 2016, 6.30 pm

WORLD PREMIERE: The Cosmic Garden in Bloom

Grant Park Orchestra - Carlos Kalmar, conductor

---
Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Grant Park Music Festival

Chicago, Illinois

Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 8:00 PM

Night Train to Perugia

Boston Symphony Orchestra - Stefan Asbury, conductor

---
Tanglewood, The Shed

Lenox, Massachusetts

 

Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 7:00 PM

The Garden of Cosmic Speculation

Boston Landmarks Orchestra - Christopher Wilkins, Music Director

---
Hatch Shell

Boston, Massachusetts

Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 7:30 PM

The Nature of Light

Chelsea Music Festival Ensemble - Vera Karner, clarinet soloist; Ken-David Masur, conductor

---
Chelsea Music Festival, General Theological Seminary

New York, New York

Friday, June 10, 2016, 7:30 PM

WORLD PREMIERE: The Garden of the Senses Suite No. 3

Chelsea Music Festival Ensemble - Ken-David Masur, conductor

---
Chelsea Music Festival, Canoe Studios

New York, New York

Saturday, May 14, 2016, 7:30 PM

Winter Light

The Cantilena Chamber Choir - Andrea Goodman, director

---
Trinity Church

Lenox, Massachusetts

 

Friday, April 1, 2016, 8:00 PM

Points of Departure

Riverside Symphony - George Rothman, conductor

---
Alice Tully Hall, Lincoln Center

New York, New York

Friday, March 18, 2016, 8:00 PM

Plain Song, Fantastic Dances

Arts at the Armory - Symphony Nova

---
191 Highland Avenue

Somerville, Massachusetts

 

Saturday, March 12. 2016, 7:00 PM

Vientos y Tangos

La Sierra University Wind Ensemble - Giovanni Santos, conductor

---
Hole Memorial Auditorium

La Sierra, California

Sunday, February 28, 2016, 3:00 PM

Pinocchio’s Adventures in Funland

Worcester Chamber Music Society - Annual Family Concert

---
Mechanics Hall

Worcester, Massachusetts

 

Monday, January 18, 2016, 7:30 PM

Fourth Chickasaw Variations

Chicago Sinfonietta - Mei-Ann Chen, conductor

---
Symphony Center

Chicago, Illinois

Sunday, January 17, 2016, 3:00 PM

Fourth Chickasaw Variations

Chicago Sinfonietta - Mei-Ann Chen, conductor

---
Wentz Hall at North Central College

Naperville, Illinois

 

Sunday, January 17, 2016, 3:00 PM

Paula’s Piece

Atlanta Chamber Players - Elizabeth Pridgen, pianist

---
High Museum of Art

Atlanta, Georgia

Saturday, January 16, 2016, 7:30 PM

Fourth Chickasaw Variations

Memphis Symphony Orchestra - Chelsea Tipton, conductor

---
Cannon Center

Memphis, Tennessee

 

Friday, January 8, 2016, 7:30 PM

The Garden of Cosmic Speculation, Part One

The New World Symphony - Cristian Macelaru, conductor

---
Gehry Hall

Miami Beach, Florida

Tuesday, December 15, 2015, 7:30 PM

Winding Up/Winding Down

University of Minnesota Wind Ensemble - Alexander Filterstein, clarinet soloist; Jerry Luckhardt, conductor

---
Ferguson Hall

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Thursday, November 26, 2015, 7:30 PM

Selections from ‘The Garden of Cosmic Speculation’

The Hallé Orchestra - Cristian Macelaru, conducto

---
Bridgewater Hall

Manchester, United Kingdom